Skip to main content

Recognizing Our Dedicated Team

At UNM Hospitals, our exceptional team of nurses work collaboratively as a team, and strive to improve patient care while advancing nursing practice. Every year, the New Mexico Center for Nursing Excellence honors an individual for their leadership, significant impact in his/her community and to nursing in New Mexico. We would like to congratulate some of our own on their nominations for the 2017 New Mexico Nursing Excellence Award in Nursing Practice, Education & Research. Your dedication and your contributions to our organization inspire your colleagues and patients alike.

  • Trinity Abernathy
  • Roberta Abeyta
  • Krystle Apodaca
  • Jessica Archibeque
  • Sharon Baca
  • Courtney Beach
  • Gloria Betancourt
  • Johana Billy
  • Jacqueline Bogue
  • Tracy Bui
  • Emily Butcher
  • Meaghan Carey-Eiland
  • Jonica Castillo
  • Keri Clapper
  • Mariko Cohen
  • Rhonda Davis
  • Sandra Donohoe
  • Armida Fernandez
  • Falon Fournier
  • Desiree Garcia
  • Kathy Garcia
  • Kimberly Harlow
  • Dianna Hughes
  • Teri Kamphuis
  • Elizabeth Kirkpatrick
  • Jean Latham
  • Trista Long
  • Dolores Lujan-Ortega
  • JoAnn Mahony
  • Alice Martinez
  • Adriana Niederhaus
  • Jennifer Ortega
  • Tracy O'Shea
  • Mary Perez
  • Sherly Poulose
  • Victoria Rios
  • Katrina Roanhorse
  • Candice Romero
  • Dawnelle Romero-Baca
  • Alexis Roos
  • Steven Ross
  • Crystal Sanchez
  • Antoinette Santistevan
  • Madison Scholl
  • Alison Schumann
  • Erin Semler
  • Andrea Solano
  • Sara Steward
  • Susie Stokely
  • Susan Tobin
  • Mary Urbane
  • Carolyn Utsey
  • Carmen Vigil
  • Kristen Yawea

Join our award-winning team and be a part of what makes us great. Click here to find out about opportunities at University of New Mexico Hospital.

Recently Viewed Jobs

Sorry, have not recently viewed any jobs. Explore all of our jobs here.

Saved Jobs

Sorry, you do not have any saved jobs. Explore all of our jobs here.